Tag Archives: Ermita Hill

Baler is the capital of the province of Aurora it is situated on the east coast of Luzon

Aurora is a coastal province covering an area of 3,147.32 square kilometres in east-central Luzon. To the north, it is bordered by the Northern Sierra Madre Natural Park of Isabela,

Untitled Document
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

This function has been disabled for OPHIRPH.COM.